Busy day, not over yet

But it is winding down.

Water is boiling for pasta….delish corn non-GMO pasta.

Which I will top with a cheese sauce….because, YUM.

I love boxed mac n’ cheese, and…I could use some cooking therapy.

I walked in from “work” to see John prepping David’s dinner, so the cooking therapy will be pure tonight!

David checked out a “How to Draw Insects” book from the library and has knocked out a half dozen free hand pictures.

I am TICKLED PINK, to quote my mom, and I wanted to share some of them with you guys.

Oooh, hang on, water is boiling. Mmm…pasta.

Ok, here we go:

Photo on 2014-01-08 at 19.38 These are his two favorites…I already loved the spider, of course.

Photo on 2014-01-08 at 19.38 #2 Silly faces….

Goodnight everyone!

 

Leave a Reply

