Sweetness

What a lovely freaking day. I adore my kid, I adore my man and I’m starting to have actual pleasure tingles from my work.

Which is the point of doing the whole Pursue My Dream thing.

It certainly isn’t for the panic attacks, numbing paralysis, internal angst and somewhat shitty day jobs.

Adoring Old Man’s War by John Scalzi. Books truly are my drug of choice. Yum.

I live in hope that I will someday be able to translate my fiction speed reading skills to non-fiction books. One can dream right?

Speaking of, sweet dreams you all. Happy Full Moon tomorrow. Be gentle with yourself and celebrate what you can.

xoxox

Leave a Reply

