PPS–further horrifying revelations on the Great Footnotes Incident; NO, what??

Ok, so maybe it’s not the multiple open tabs of Sensible Toolbox, I think it’s that I copied the article text over from Pages.

So now I’ll have to RETYPE THE ENTIRE ARTICLE TO GET THE FOOTNOTES TO WORK.

Thank god D is shy.

There aren’t enough candles in the world.

**Update** 

Holy sweet JESUS. I thought I was loosing my mind—but you also can’t attach footnotes to a linked text. I almost cried. But I figured it out. Without screaming or breaking something.

At this point, I’m going to publish this blog and link to it here just so you can see the lovely footnotes I’ve spent WAY TOO MUCH TIME ON, because, well, I need something to show for all of this effort. Oh my god, my brain…it is melting….

Leave a Reply

