Some people’s definition of clean

20131204-102244.jpg

So quick hello. I am helping out my friend, J, who is moving. She called me yesterday and asked me to clean her new place. Apparently, her new landlord had already ‘cleaned’ and then J arrives and sees that photo x the whole house. I’ve been working on the fridge for an hour and I’m almost done. It smells like an aloe plant with wicked body odor.

When it comes to cleaning either you have ‘the eye’ or the training/experience… And if you don’t… I mean, cleaning is an art, at least in my opinion. Well. A science. Creating a warm, comfortable environment is an art that starts with the science of cleaning.

So unbelievably thankful for my landlords and the fact that we are re-signing our lease.

Although that’s the thing with renting… You never know.

2 thoughts on “Some people’s definition of clean

Leave a Reply

